Leave A Review

Our Latest Reviews

Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

New Restoration System LLC worked with my insurance to replace my roof, siding and gutters. Highly recommend.

Frank Thompson

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Great all around experience! Dealt with all insurance claims and kept me updated through out the process. The new siding looks great – top notch customer service. Highly recommend.

Lori Kelly

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Sam and his team made this a great experience! Everything was seamless, fast and top-notch work! I had my siding and gutters replaced and they were all over helping us pick out colors and solutions, they showed that they really cared about us and our satisfaction the whole way through. I would not hesitate to call them for any job. Look no further than this team to get the job done!

Ryan Howe

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Very professional. Helped me get my money through my insurance agency with ease. Came and did my whole roof in one day with no delays. I would recommend this guys to my family and my friends. Very happy to choose this company.

Vijay Patel

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

New Restoration System LLC,
Thank you for your professionalism, fair prices, speedy service, quality of your work, and for the extra steps of going above and beyond what was required of your workers to ensure the best possible results for my home. If your looking to replace or repair your roof, siding, soffit or gutters. I highly recommend this company to everyone that needs your services. Signed, Jason and Zipporah Byes.

Jason Byes

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Such a great company and the team was very nice. They were efficient and went above and beyond to help us with selecting the siding colors and doing a great job. I would honestly recommend them! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Sam for such amazing service! Keep it up. 🙂

Khursheed Baig

Google Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Sam! We got a door hanger advertising their business and thought we might need some roof repairs, so we called. Sam worked with us and was kind and professional. They did all the submissions with the insurance who ended up paying for an entirely new roof and gutters. They also fixed some rotted wood beams and fascia, and were willing to negotiate on the pricing. Great experience, highly recommend!

Megan Cordell

Excellent Job! Strongly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Sam and his team to get new siding and downspouts installed on my home. I was quite shocked on how easy and quickly the service was from start to finish. They worked closely with my insurance and my exterior has never looked better. Thanks so much for everything! I would highly recommend them for your home exterior needs.

Ashley M
Call Now Button